Chris Brown Teases New Music on Instagram, Usher Releases a New Track

Chris brown has been hard at work since being sprung from the pen. Setting instagram on fire yesterday with a snippet of a new collaboration with Usher and Rick Ross, Breezy gave us a taste of the single “New Flame.” Check out how hot it is below. The full song is set to be released next week.

[instagram  url=http://instagram.com/p/puXFf9vpTH/?modal=true]

Meanwhile,

Usher-Nylon-3Usher has regressed back to loving in the club.

Yeah. For some reason, Ur-sher saw fit to take a PM Dawn sample and Juicy J combine them and come out with a stripper love anthem entitled “I Don’t Mind.” I’m just not sure how I feel about that. I mean, I know that Juicy J has always proclaimed love of the ratchet variety but this just doesn’t feel like it’s on the right path. Not after “Good Kisser,” which I felt fit him better. I know we asked him to take it back to the Confessions era, but I didn’t think he was gonna go back to being 26 again. Still no official date for the album that will house this special gem of a song, but here’s hoping that it get’s better.

Check out the track below and tell me how you feel about it.

COMMENTS